ISAE-SUPAERO accredited in 6 doctoral schools

Each doctoral school is accredited by one or more institutions and one of the latter provides support (administrative assistance, logistics). On the other hand, higher education institutions can be accredited to deliver the doctorate, alone via the doctoral schools for which it is accredited, or jointly with an accredited establishment. In all, ISAE-SUPAERO is accredited in six doctoral schools and is the supporting institution for one of them, ED-AA.

ISAE-SUPAERO hosts the doctoral school ED-AA

A cross-disciplinary doctoral school of which ISAE-SUPAERO is the supporting institution, ED AA supervises aeronautics and space related interdisciplinary theses. The research areas concerned each impact several scientific fields and the scope of the resulting developments covers large scale aerospace systems architecture and related applications.

This doctoral school includes many scientific disciplines involving engineering sciences, physics and mathematics as well as information and communication sciences, earth and space sciences and humanities and social sciences including art, law, cognitive sciences, and medicine. This diversity is reflected in the variety of enrollment establishments and the host groups of doctoral theses completed under the aegis of the EDAA.

  • Cross-disciplinary doctoral school which brings together aeronautics and astronautics related interdisciplinary doctoral theses.
  • Accredited establishments : UT1, UT2, UT3, INPT, INSA Toulouse, ISAE-SUPAERO, Mines Albi.
  • Website of ED-AA

ISAE-SUPAERO is accredited in five other doctoral schools

By continuing your browsing on this site, you accept the use of cookies to offer you adapted content and services OK
For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Choose an RSS feed

The entire RSS feed

RSS Feed by theme

Campus Academic programs Institute International Diversity program Research Companies